The Campbelltown Collegians Athletics Club has appointed the following people as Honorary Life Members in recognition of their unfailing dedication and support of the ideals of Athletics and the Club.

Frank Churchin1982
Ron Richter1983
Jenny Castellin1984
Margaret Appleby1984
Yvonne Carden1992
Dave Carden1992
Judith Robbins1994
Max Robbins1994
Allan Fryer2000
Harry Callaghan2000
Toni Callaghan2000
Bob Edwards2001
Dianne Edwards2001
Bernie Hill2004
Steve Carey2004
Tony Anderson2006
Warren Kelly2006
Debbie Howell2007
Graham Howell2007
Michael Sharkey2009
Terry Manns2011
Ben Towers2012
Pam May2014
Lisa Mumberson2017
Melinda Faddy2017
Beverly Videcak2017
Bronwyn Webb2018
Wally Sovilj2018
Tony Bruscino2018
David Prior2019
Glenn Connor2020
Jenny Cranston2021
Natalie McNamara2022
Jim Fassolis2022
Shane Hoad2023
Stephen McQueeney2023
Rob Macey2023