COMPLETED – CLICK HERE for live results

combined with ANSW 2018 Waratah Series Short Course
Saturday, 3 August 2019 at Upjohn Park, Rydalmere

Entry was available to registered athletes in the U7 to U17 age groups.  Online entry and more information was available via the ANSW portal by CLICKING HERE.   Race entry fee was from $10.  NB. U6 and younger are not eligible to enter the LANSW State Cross Country Championships.

Entries closed at 9am on Wednesday, 31 July. 

More information on Athletics NSW Winter Events can be found HERE.

Course maps will be uploaded soon on the Athletics NSW Website HERE.

State Cross Country Championships